JANET JACKSON ADDS SECOND LONDON DATE FOR “TOGETHER AGAIN TOUR”

Uncategorized

JANET JACKSON ADDS SECOND LONDON DATE FOR “TOGETHER AGAIN TOUR”

Due to overwhelming demand, Janet Jackson has added a second London O2 Arena show to her eagerly-anticipated “Together Again Tour”, taking place on Sunday 29 September 2024 –

The five-time GRAMMY ® Award-winning Rock and Roll Hall of Fame®️ Inductee extended her sold out tour to Europe off the back of the highly successful and sold-out North American leg. The European leg of this tour will start in autumn 2024 kicking off in Paris, France on the 25 September at Accor Arena before making multiple stops in the UK, Germany and Belgium before concluding the tour in Amsterdam, Netherlands at Ziggo Dome on the 10 October.

The announcement of UK tour dates follows an announcement earlier this year where Ms. Jackson announced her 35-date US tour “Together Again”, which is currently making its way across the States. This tour builds on the colossal success of her 2023 run, which earned the icon the highest selling trek of her career.

The “Together Again Tour” will offer everyone the chance to finally reunite with Ms. Jackson in celebration of her 50th anniversary in entertainment and spotlight the milestone for one of her most critically acclaimed albums – 35 years of “Rhythm Nation” featuring her biggest chart-topping hits.

TOGETHER AGAIN 2024 UK/EU TOUR DATES:
Wed, 25th Sept – Paris, France – Accor Arena
Fri, 27th Sept – Birmingham, UK – Utilita Arena
Sat, 28th Sept – London, UK – The O2
Sun, 29th Sept – London, UK – The O2 [NEW DATE]
Mon, 30th Sept – Glasgow, UK – OVO Hydro
Tue, 1st Oct – Manchester, UK – Co-op Live
Thu, 3rd Oct – Antwerp, Belgium – Sportpaleis
Sat, 5th Oct – Munich, Germany – Olympiahalle
Sun, 6th Oct – Cologne, Germany – LANXESS Arena
Tue, 8th Oct – Berlin, Germany – Uber Arena
Thu, 10th Oct – Amsterdam, Netherlands – Ziggo Dome

Back To Top